Racing Calendar

Thursday, August 8

5:00 PM – Live Racing

Friday, August 9

5:00 PM – Live Racing

Saturday, August 10

5:00 PM – Live Racing

Thursday, August 15

5:00 PM – Live Racing

Friday, August 16

5:00 PM – Live Racing

Saturday, August 17

5:00 PM – Live Racing

Thursday, August 22

5:00 PM – Live Racing

Friday, August 23

5:00 PM – Live Racing

Saturday, August 24

5:00 PM – Live Racing

Thursday, August 29

5:00 PM – Live Racing

Saturday, August 31

5:00 PM – Virginia Derby

Saturday, August 31

5:00 PM – Virginia Oaks Race

Monday, September 2

1:00 PM – Live Racing

Friday, September 6

5:00 PM – Live Racing

Saturday, September 7

5:00 PM – Live Racing

Top