Entertainment - Colonial Downs + Rosie's Gaming Emporium Entertainment - Colonial Downs + Rosie's Gaming Emporium

Don't Miss The Action


Colonial Downs is bringing live racing, entertainment and more to the Commonwealth of Virginia! Grab your tickets below to join in on the fun. Be sure to check back often for updates.

A Horse Walks Into A Bar Comedy Club

Ready for a laugh? A Horse Walks Into A Comedy Club at Colonial Downs in New Kent features hit comedians like James Murray, best known as “Murr” on the hit television show Impractical Jokers on truTV and The Misery Index on TBS.

Check out the lineup below so you don’t miss our next big comedy act!

 

Events


East Bound and Down
VINTON

East Bound and Down

Friday, January 21, 2022 | 8:00PM
East Bound and Down
Mended Fences
VINTON

Mended Fences

Saturday, January 22, 2022 | 8:00PM
Mended Fences
JF Harris
NEW KENT

JF Harris

Saturday, January 22, 2022 | 8:00PM
JF Harris
Low Low Chariot
VINTON

Low Low Chariot

Friday, January 28, 2022 | 8:00PM
Low Low Chariot
Michael Winslow
NEW KENT

Michael Winslow

Saturday, February 12, 2022 | 7:00PM
Saturday, February 12, 2022 | 9:00PM
Michael Winslow
Cookie Watkins as Tina Turner

Cookie Watkins as Tina Turner

Thursday, February 17, 2022 | 8:00PM
Friday, February 18, 2022 | 8:00PM
Saturday, February 19, 2022 | 8:00PM
Cookie Watkins as Tina Turner
Dueling Pianos
NEW KENT

Dueling Pianos

Friday, February 18, 2022 | 8:00PM
Saturday, February 19, 2022 | 8:00PM
Dueling Pianos
Norma Sughey as Selena

Norma Sughey as Selena

Friday, February 25, 2022 | 8:00PM
Saturday, February 26, 2022 | 8:00PM
Norma Sughey as Selena
Trina Johnson Finn as Whitney Houston

Trina Johnson Finn as Whitney Houston

Friday, March 04, 2022 | 8:00PM
Saturday, March 05, 2022 | 8:00PM
Trina Johnson Finn as Whitney Houston
Ice as Michael Jackson

Ice as Michael Jackson

Friday, March 11, 2022 | 8:00PM
Saturday, March 12, 2022 | 8:00PM
Ice as Michael Jackson
John Anthony as Rod Stewart

John Anthony as Rod Stewart

Friday, March 18, 2022 | 8:00PM
John Anthony as Rod Stewart
Marva Scott as Diana Ross

Marva Scott as Diana Ross

Saturday, March 19, 2022 | 8:00PM
Marva Scott as Diana Ross
Jeffrey Allen as Sir Elton John Legendary Nights

Jeffrey Allen as Sir Elton John

Friday, March 25, 2022 | 8:00PM
Jeffrey Allen as Sir Elton John Legendary Nights
DeNita Asberry as Aretha Franklin

DeNita Asberry as Aretha Franklin

Saturday, March 26, 2022 | 8:00PM
DeNita Asberry as Aretha Franklin
Live Racing 2022

Live Racing

Monday, July 11, 2022 | 1:45PM
Live Racing 2022
Entertainment at Rosie's and Colonial Downs
T-Fox at Rosie's and Colonial Downs
Live Racing at Colonial Downs in New Kent
Entertainment at Rosie's and Colonial Downs
Entertainment at Rosie's and Colonial Downs
Live Racing at Colonial Downs in New Kent
Entertainment at Rosie's and Colonial Downs
Entertainment at Rosie's and Colonial Downs
Live Racing at Colonial Downs in New Kent

You're Going Places

Right now, you’re being redirected to a trusted ticket provider.

Accept

This site is not controlled by Colonial Downs and Rosie's Gaming Emporium, and may present challenges for individuals with disabilities that we are not able to control or remedy.

Please do not show me this again.